fbpx

Our People

Meet the people behind kood/Jõhvi. 

We have assembled a dedicated team with a shared vision of providing high-quality IT education and establishing a leadership position in the EdTech industry in the region. 

team /

Karin Künnapas

Head of School

karin@kood.tech

Elle-Mari Pappel-Näks

Head of School

elle@kood.tech

Liis Leidsaar

Talent Manager

liis@kood.tech

Jüri-Mikk Udam

Product Manager

jurimikk@kood.tech

Antero Kevin Leedu

Marketing & Comms

antero@kood.tech

Kadi Lääts

Community Manager

kadi@kood.tech

German Karin

Technical Manager

german@kood.tech

Karl Lainestu

Technical Developer

karl@kood.tech

Jelizaveta Ool

Events & Comms Assistant

jelizaveta@kood.tech

partners /

Mart Maasik

Advisor

Jaan Kokk

Financial Advisor

Tiina Sakkos

Talent Management

Marven Aus

Planning and Construction

Kamp Arhitektid

School building construction

Talenthub

Team building

founders /

Marek Kiisa

Martin Villig

Maarja Pehk

Merlin Seeman

Taavet Hinrikus

Rainer Sternfeld

Mari-Liis Kitter

Ede Tamkivi

careers /

Currently we’re looking for 2 talented people to join our small team:

If you want to join our team, but there are no suitable positions available, feel free to email us to tell us what you could bring to the team and why you want to join kood/Jõhvi

info@kood.tech